NATIONAL OFFICERS (elected)

YEAR	OFFICE	MEMBER NAME	CLUB
2023-24	Director of Public Relations	Craig Kamradt	Cen-Tex Corvette Club
2021-22	Director of Public Relations	Craig Kamradt	Cen-Tex Corvette Club
2015-16	Seargent of Arms	Jeannie Ruston	Oklahoma City Corvette Club
2014-15	Seargent of Arms	Jeannie Ruston	Oklahoma City Corvette Club
2013-14	Director of Public Relations	Douglas McMahan	Cowtown Vettes
2012-13	Seargent of Arms	Ron Ruston	Oklahoma City Corvette Club
2011-12	Director of Public Relations	Douglas McMahan	Cowtown Vettes
2011-12	Treasurer	Bernyce Molenda	Tin Hall Toys
2010-11	Seargent of Arms	Ron Ruston	Oklahoma City Corvette Club
2009-10	Treasurer	Bernyce Molenda	Tin Hall Toys
2006-07	President	Roger Mitchell	Cowtown Vettes
2003-06	President	Roger Mitchell	Cowtown Vettes
2002-03	Secretary	Kathie Kochanowsky	San Jacinto Corvette Club
2000-01	VP Competition	Roger Mitchell	Cowtown Vettes
1995-96	President	Jerry Britner	Tin Hall Toys
1990-91	Parlimentarian	Nancy Britner	Tin Hall Toys
1988-89	Secretary	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
1988-89	Treasurer	Nancy Britner	?
1987-88	VP Membership	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
1985-86	VP Competition	Jerry Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
1981-82	VP Membership	Jerry Britner	Hou-Tex Vettes

NATIONAL OFFICERS (appointed)

YEAR	OFFICE	MEMBER NAME	CLUB
2016	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2015	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2014	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2013	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2012	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2011	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2010	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2009	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2008	Convention Chairperson	Ron Ruston	Oklahoma City Corvette Club
	Convention Co-Chairperson	Dale Acker	Comp. Corvettes of OK
	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2007	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2006	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2005	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2004	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2003	Director of Publications	Sylvia Hoaldridge	Cowtown Vettes
2003	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2002	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2001	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
2000	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
1999	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
1998	Director of Sponsorship	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes
1993	Convention Steering Advisor	Debbie Lindsey	Cowtown Vettes